Cocks Crow: A New Dawn

Welcome to the inaugural post of the official blog for GamecocksOnline.com! We don’t have a name around here yet (that’s for the fans to decide), but we do have content.  I’m The Editor and I’ll be your inside connection to Gamecock sports.  Check out the About tab for more information about my vision for this space.

Every morning, I’ll post a few thoughts of interest and then give you a bunch of links to Gamecock-related stories in the media. Hopefully, the Cocks Crow will become your daily morning pick-me-up, kind of like your first cup of coffee.  (I don’t drink coffee so I’m still looking for a remedy to get me through that too-early 8:30 a.m. meeting).  If you come across a link I missed, send it my way and we’ll get it up later in the day.

Since this is the first edition, I’m posting some links that I found in the last week or so that you may have missed that are interesting.  So, without further ado:

Leave a comment

Filed under Cocks Crow

Leave a Reply

