Cocks Crow: The Rebels are here

OleMisstruck

3 Comments

Filed under Cocks Crow

3 responses to “Cocks Crow: The Rebels are here

  1. Lee

    I am very excited about the game tomorrow. My wife and I have done nothing but look forward to it since we got home from Saturday night’s game. Go Cocks!!

  2. Shep

    I am fired up about Thursday Night. I can hardly wait. My students are going to lose recess Thurs. if they are wearing anything that looks like they are Ole Miss fans.

  3. Randy

    I can’t wait until tomorrow night! I will be watching it on ESPN!!! Go Cocks! Beat Those Rebels!!!

Leave a Reply

